Samstag, 3. Dezember 2011

Farland Symphony

A distant land where all of the Essences mix together.
These Essences have been made by the Gods of Red, Blue, Yellow, and Green, and the land is composed of these four natural powers.
In a forest village where the people look up to the Green God, Adi, who is surrounded by kind people and abundant nature, matures as a healthy and honest boy.
But one day, his peaceful life comes to an end with an attack from unknown enemies and the disappearance of his master.
"I can't just stay here!"
Joined by his steadfast childhood friend, Saia, and his master's friend, Mo, Adi starts his journey into the unknown world.

* Voice: Japanese
* Text: Englisch
* Filehoster: DepositFiles
* Size:
475 MB

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen